Call: 01509 323023

here to help ‘you drive’ with confidence & a smile

Reviews

Home / Reviews

EXCELLENT
45 reviews on
Aniruddh Dimri
Aniruddh Dimri
2022-06-26
I got an instructor for my exam (Vik, I would recommend him) and helped me pass at really short notice. Good communication from enquires team as well.
Gareth Smith-Hughes
Gareth Smith-Hughes
2022-06-13
Glyn from U Drive MSM was my instructor and he was brilliant. He explained things clearly, was patient and was just fantastic all the way. Would totally recommend – especially if you’re as nervous about driving as I was.
Olly Croft
Olly Croft
2022-03-24
Glynn is a brilliant teacher and is really enjoyable to be taught by. He has helped so much to polish my driving skills, which has made me a confident driver. Thanks to Glynn I was able to pass my test first time, so I definitely recommend. Thanks again Glynn 🙂
James Ogden
James Ogden
2022-03-24
Great instructor, lessons were very clear and I felt as though I was making progress every time, which was important as I had little experience when i started
Eugénie Reid
Eugénie Reid
2022-03-24
I would definitely recommend Glyn as a driving instructor as he’s really easy to get along with and an excellent teacher. He really helps build your confidence to be an independent driver, by encouraging you to input into the lessons, and tailor each lesson to your needs. Glyn was able to accommodate my changing schedule, and was always available for advice. I’m pleased to say I passed first time, and I’d like to say a huge thankyou to Glyn for helping me learn to drive! 🙂
Ryan Hore
Ryan Hore
2022-02-18
Great experience with Glyn First time pass Showed me everything I need to know Highly recommend
Emily Heal
Emily Heal
2022-01-25
Just want say thank you to Glyn for being an amazing instructor and helping me pass first time. I appreciate your patience and helpfulness. I would 100% recommend.
Lewis Turner
Lewis Turner
2021-11-17
U Drive msn ltd U Drive taught me to pass my driving test and gave me my freedom. U Drive showed me all the skills and gave me all the knowledge I needed to know to pass with flying colours. U Driving showed me everything I needed to know such as all the Manoeuvers I needed to know for example, reverse parking, parallel parking and reversing out of a parking spot. U Drive also taught me how to drive safely on the road and be observant to my surroundings. The Communication while driving was also amazing as the instructor pointed out things I could do better and the things I did well which really improved my confidence. By the time my test had come round, I was fully confident that I could pass and I did. Also the timing for lessons are very flexible which can be a massive help. I would highly suggest that you use U Drive as I was helped in every way possible.
Will Vickers
Will Vickers
2021-11-16
Got me passed second time 🙂